مرحبا بكم في Medi Health Turkey!

معلومات عنا…

عبر 20 عاما من الخبرة في القطاع الصحي و 10 أعوام من الخبرة الدولية ، قدمت MHT Sağlık خدماتها لآلاف المرضى الذين قدموا إلى تركيا للعلاج من الخارج. تهدف شركتنا إلى توفير العلاج المناسب على يد المتخصصين المناسبين و بأسعار معقولة كمنهج لعملنا في جميع مجالات الصحة، و نساعد نزلائنا دائما.

نشعر بالسرور دائما لإبلاغ مرضانا الذين يصلون إلينا مباشرة عبر مكاتبنا وممثلينا في أنحاء مختلفة من العالم والذين يفضلوننا، فيما يتعلق أمراضهم أو المسائل الصحية التي يرغبون في استشارتها.

 

خدماتنا

تهدف شركتنا إلى توفير العلاج المناسب على يد المتخصصين المناسبين و بأسعار معقولة كمنهج لعملنا في جميع مجالات الصحة، و نساعد نزلائنا دائما.

الخدمة الصحية

شركاؤنا هم المستشفيات والمراكز الصحية، والتي تعد من بين المؤسسات عالية الجودة والموثوقة في القطاع الصحي، والعديد من الأطباء والمهنيين الصحيين الخبراء و ذوي السمعة المرموقة في مجالاتهم. نحن نقدم خدماتنا لمرضانا عبر حوالي 50 مستشفى في مناطق مختلفة من تركيا ونحو 100 من نخبة أطباء الرعاية الصحية.

خدمة التدريب

إلى جانب خدماتنا الصحية، من خلال دعوة المهنيين الصحيين إلى تركيا من البلدان التي يحتاجون إليها أو عن طريق تنظيم برامج تدريبية لتجربة أحدث أساليب العلاج واستخدام أحدث الأجهزة، يمكننا تمكينهم من أن يكونوا مجهزين بشكل أفضل و لإضافة وجهات نظر مختلفة لمعرفتهم.

خدمة العلاج في جميع أنحاء العالم

نحن Medi Health Turkey  نتبنى دائما مبدأ الخدمة الصحية الشخصية، يمكننا نقل الفرق الجراحية المتخصصة إلى بلدان أو مناطق أخرى وللمرضى الذين يرغبون في تلقي العلاج في بلدانهم ولكن ليس لديهم أطباء مؤهلون ومهنيون صحيون في البلدان التي لديها معدات وخبرات كافية، إذا كان هناك مراكز صحية في تلك البلدان التي لديها بنية تحتية والتكنولوجيا المناسبتين.

خدمة المساعدة

بالإضافة إلى الخدمات الصحية، نوفر أيضا عند الطلب خدمات مثل الدعم القانوني والإقامة وتذاكر الطيران والتأمين وبرامج السفر وفقا لاحتياجات نزلائنا. يمكن لضيوفنا الحصول على دعم مجاني من خلال التواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف 7 أيام على مدار 24 ساعة كلما احتاجوا سواء محليا أو من الخارج.

الخدمة الصحية

شركاؤنا هم المستشفيات والمراكز الصحية، والتي تعد من بين المؤسسات عالية الجودة والموثوقة في القطاع الصحي، والعديد من الأطباء والمهنيين الصحيين الخبراء و ذوي السمعة المرموقة في مجالاتهم. نحن نقدم خدماتنا لمرضانا عبر حوالي 50 مستشفى في مناطق مختلفة من تركيا ونحو 100 من نخبة أطباء الرعاية الصحية.

خدمة التدريب

إلى جانب خدماتنا الصحية، من خلال دعوة المهنيين الصحيين إلى تركيا من البلدان التي يحتاجون إليها أو عن طريق تنظيم برامج تدريبية لتجربة أحدث أساليب العلاج واستخدام أحدث الأجهزة، يمكننا تمكينهم من أن يكونوا مجهزين بشكل أفضل و لإضافة وجهات نظر مختلفة لمعرفتهم.

خدمة العلاج في جميع أنحاء العالم

نحن Medi Health Turkey  نتبنى دائما مبدأ الخدمة الصحية الشخصية، يمكننا نقل الفرق الجراحية المتخصصة إلى بلدان أو مناطق أخرى وللمرضى الذين يرغبون في تلقي العلاج في بلدانهم ولكن ليس لديهم أطباء مؤهلون ومهنيون صحيون في البلدان التي لديها معدات وخبرات كافية، إذا كان هناك مراكز صحية في تلك البلدان التي لديها بنية تحتية والتكنولوجيا المناسبتين.

خدمة المساعدة

بالإضافة إلى الخدمات الصحية، نوفر أيضا عند الطلب خدمات مثل الدعم القانوني والإقامة وتذاكر الطيران والتأمين وبرامج السفر وفقا لاحتياجات نزلائنا. يمكن لضيوفنا الحصول على دعم مجاني من خلال التواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف 7 أيام على مدار 24 ساعة كلما احتاجوا سواء محليا أو من الخارج.

لماذا تركيا؟

تعد تركيا مركز جذب في العالم من حيث الصحة نظرا للأسعار الجذابة والجودة التي تفوق المعايير العالمية و مفهوم الخدمة الحصرية والتراث الثقافي الغني ووقت الانتظار القصير ومواردها من الينابيع الحارة وغيرها.

أسعار جذابة

تركيا هي البلد الأكثر مثالية في سياسة السعر مقارنة بمنافسيها في العالم. اتصل بنا الآن لمعرفة أسعار العلاج.

الجودة

لقد أثبتت تركيا نفسها على مستوى عالمي في جودة الخدمة من خلال منشآتها ومعداتها الحديثة وموظفيها المدربين في المستشفيات الخاصة والعامة.

الخدمة الشخصية

نحن نقدم خدمة ممتازة لنزلائنا الذين يفضلون تركيا لعلاجهم من خلال المترجمين الفوريين والمعدات والمساعدين الخاصين بهم.

لماذا تركيا؟

تعد تركيا مركز جذب في العالم من حيث الصحة نظرا للأسعار الجذابة والجودة التي تفوق المعايير العالمية و مفهوم الخدمة الحصرية والتراث الثقافي الغني ووقت الانتظار القصير ومواردها من الينابيع الحارة وغيرها.

أسعار جذابة

تركيا هي البلد الأكثر مثالية في سياسة السعر مقارنة بمنافسيها في العالم. اتصل بنا الآن لمعرفة أسعار العلاج.

الجودة

لقد أثبتت تركيا نفسها على مستوى عالمي في جودة الخدمة من خلال منشآتها ومعداتها الحديثة وموظفيها المدربين في المستشفيات الخاصة والعامة.

الخدمة الشخصية

نحن نقدم خدمة ممتازة لنزلائنا الذين يفضلون تركيا لعلاجهم من خلال المترجمين الفوريين والمعدات والمساعدين الخاصين بهم.

العلاجات

نحن نقدم خدماتنا عبر الأطباء والمهنيين الصحيين الخبراء و ذوي السمعة المرموقة في مجالاتهم.

الجراحة التجميلية

تجميل الأسنان

غير ذلك

جراحة السمنة والسكري

جراحة السمنة والسكري

غير ذلك

ضيوف سعداء

المدونة

الاتصال

تركيا - اسطنبول

حي المركز، ميدان الجمهورية
مركز كامل يالغين التجاري رقم: 23/35
غازي عثمان باشا / اسطنبول / تركيا

هاتف

+90 544 822 83 82

+90 543 629 45 69

أذربيجان - باكو

أ. أوروتش آلييف 30 منطقة نيرمانوف ،
باكو، أذربيجان

هاتف

+994 55 669 36 93

إثيوبيا - أديس أبادا

سار- بت (الفاتيكان) ، مبنى بلال الحبشي ،
أديس أبابا

هاتف

+251 95 533 33 33

ساحل العاج - أبيدجان

01 BP 274 أبيدجان 01

هاتف

+225 05 91 10 90

Welcome to Medi Health Turkey !

ABOUT US

With 20 years of experience in the health sector and 10 years of international experience, Medi Health Turkey has served thousands of patients who came to Turkey for treatment from abroad. Our company aims to provide the right treatment with the right specialists and with affordable prices as a service approach in all areas of Health, and always helps our guests.

We always feel happy to inform our patients who reach us directly through our offices and representatives in different parts of the world and who prefer us, about their illnesses or the health questions they wish to consult.

Our Services

Our company aims to provide the right treatment with the right specialists and with affordable prices as a service approach in all areas of Health, and always helps our guests.

Health Tourism

Our partners are hospitals and health centers, which are among the quality and reliable institutions of the health sector, and many physicians and health professionals who are experts and respected in their fields. We offer services to our patients with around 50 hospitals in different regions of Turkey and nearly 100 elite health care physicians.

TRAINING SERVICE

Along with our health services, by inviting health professionals to Turkey in countries where they are needed or by organizing training programs to experience the latest treatment methods and the use of state of the art devices, we enable them to be better equipped and to add different perspectives to their knowledge.

On-Site Treatment Service

As Medi Health Turkey, which always adopts the principle of personalized  health service, we can transfer specialist surgical teams to other countries or regions and for the patients who want to be treated in their own countries but do not have qualified physicians and health professionals in their countries with adequate equipment and experience, if there are health centers in those countries with appropriate infrastructure and technology.

ASSISTANT SERVICE

In addition to health services,  if requested, we also provide services such as legal support, accommodation, flight ticket, insurance and travel programs in accordance with the needs of our guests. Our guests can get free support by contacting us via e-mail or telephone, 7 days 24 hours, whenever they need, either domestically or from abroad.

Health Tourism

Our partners are hospitals and health centers, which are among the quality and reliable institutions of the health sector, and many physicians and health professionals who are experts and respected in their fields. We offer services to our patients with around 50 hospitals in different regions of Turkey and nearly 100 elite health care physicians.

TRAINING SERVICE

Along with our health services, by inviting health professionals to Turkey in countries where they are needed or by organizing training programs to experience the latest treatment methods and the use of state of the art devices, we enable them to be better equipped and to add different perspectives to their knowledge.

On-Site Treatment Service

As Medi Health Turkey, which always adopts the principle of personalized  health service, we can transfer specialist surgical teams to other countries or regions and for the patients who want to be treated in their own countries but do not have qualified physicians and health professionals in their countries with adequate equipment and experience, if there are health centers in those countries with appropriate infrastructure and technology.

ASSISTANT SERVICE

In addition to health services,  if requested, we also provide services such as legal support, accommodation, flight ticket, insurance and travel programs in accordance with the needs of our guests. Our guests can get free support by contacting us via e-mail or telephone, 7 days 24 hours, whenever they need, either domestically or from abroad.

Why Turkey?

Turkey is an attraction center of the world in health because of the charming prices, quality above world standards, exclusive service understanding, rich cultural heritage, short waiting time, and its thermal resources.

Charming Prices

Turkey is the most ideal country in price policy compared to its competitors in the world. Contact us now to learn treatment prices.
 

Quality

Turkey has proven itself internationally in service quality with its modern structures, state-of-the-art equipment and trained personnel in private and public hospitals.

Personalized Service

We offer excellent service to our guests who prefer Turkey for their treatment with our special interpreters, special equipment and special assistants.

Why Turkey?

Turkey is an attraction center of the world in health because of the charming prices, quality above world standards, exclusive service understanding, rich cultural heritage, short waiting time, and its thermal resources.

Charming Prices

Turkey is the most ideal country in price policy compared to its competitors in the world. Contact us now to learn treatment prices.
 

Quality

Turkey has proven itself internationally in service quality with its modern structures, state-of-the-art equipment and trained personnel in private and public hospitals.

Personalized Service

We offer excellent service to our guests who prefer Turkey for their treatment with our special interpreters, special equipment and special assistants.

TREATMENTS

We offer services with many physicians and health professionals who are experts and respected in their field.

Plastic Surgery

Dental Esthetics

Bariatric and Diabetes Surgery

Other

Bariatric and Diabetes Surgery

Other

Happy Guests

BLOG

Our Contact Information

Turkey - Istanbul

Merkez Mahallesi, Cumhuriyet Meydanı
Kamil Yalgın İş Merkezi No:23/35
Gaziosmanpaşa/İstanbul/Turkey

Phone

+90 544 822 83 82

+90 543 629 45 69

Azerbaijan - Baku

A.Oruceliyev 30 Nermanov Rayon,
Baku, Azerbaijan

Phone

+994 55 669 36 93

Ethiopia-Addis Abada

Sar-bet (Vatican),Bilalul Habeshi Building,Addis Abada

Phone

+251 95 533 33 33

Ivory Coast-Abidjan

01 BP 274 Abidjan 01

Phone

+225 05 91 10 90